the first

How do I begin a blog post that I actually maybe never really wanted to write?  A post on a blog, that seems to be a good idea, that I’d rather not have.  The idea began several weeks ago, the blog name reserved, the private email created, sitting empty for about 6 weeks.  But here I am.

while.im.waiting

A song I heard.  Inspiring on good days.  Tear inducing on others.  Needed most days.  A song about serving and worshiping.  A song about waiting.

I’ve been considering the idea of blogging for quite some time now.  I read blogs, a lot.  I cherish the journaling my grandmother did.  During various stages of my life I have been an avid writer of thoughts.

during this stage…i’m waiting.

I believe it will be healthy, theraputic, healing to write while I wait.

I’m waiting for a baby.  This is my story of what occurs while I wait.  Welcome.

Leave a Reply

