Is there an app for that?

I don’t have a computer tonight.
Part 2 of last night’s blog would take forever to do on my phone.
We’ve had a nice day today.
Almost halfway finished with our classes.
Tomorrow’s agenda includes church, family time and pot roast.
I’ve been feeling crafty and will share some of my creations with you next week.
I’m excited about the social events of the coming week.

I should also set some productivity goals.
I think I have the cutest nieces and nephews on the planet.
The closer we get to adoption and the more we hear about the kind of homes children are removed from, the harder I pray.
I still miss the people I met in China.

2 thoughts on “Is there an app for that?

Leave a Reply

