Party of 5

This fall we had family pictures taken by the wonderful, Jenny White.  So good, in fact they’ve inspired me to send out Christmas cards for the first time in my married life.  Don’t get me wrong.  I’ve been inspired many times over the last seven years.  It’s just that this year, I’m actually going to do it.

And, I’m getting some help from my good friends over at Shutterfly.com. They’re running a promotion for bloggers to receive 50 free holiday cards.  I’m a blogger…so I thought I’d join in!  Can’t wait to pick out my favorite layout and get them ordered.  Thanks Shutterfly!!

Leave a Reply

