Links I like

I decided to post a few links to craft and snack ideas.  We’re gearing up for another record breaking snowstorm and most people I know are fortunate enough to stay home during bad weather.  And yet, after an entire week of being cooped up at home–I think we’re all looking for something new to occupy our time!

Scroll down to see the two posts with links provided…or click the links below

Part One: Crafts

Part Two:  Snacks

I’ll be making this a regular feature on my blog…Links I Like.  I tend to save emails and bookmark blogs to refer back to when I have more time to craft or cook.  I also save links of things I’d like to read with more time to digest.  Now I’ll be posting them for you to see as well!

Stay warm, safe and sane!

Leave a Reply

