lists

Today I…
-left for church at 8:15 and returned home at 12:30
-read the paper, blogs, facebook and part of two magazines
-cooked spaghetti
-left for church at 3:30 and returned home at 9:30
-talked to my brother
-planned a menu and made a grocery list

Tomorrow I will…
-cook breakfast for Rob and myself
-drive Rob to work
-go to the gym
-buy groceries at WalMart
-clean my kitchen and bedroom
-bake a birthday cake for my mother-in-law
-supervise homework
-finalize my plans for observing and fully participating in Lent
-plan out my week
-buy groceries at Sam’s
-pick Rob up from work
-host a birthday dinner
-write a blog that is more interesting than this one

Leave a Reply

