uh…

I lied. I only did 9.5 of the 13 things I said I was going to do today.

Bummer.

I was productive. I was not lazy. It just took more time to do things than I planned.

And, I deviated from the list and washed my hair.

I also ran the dishwasher THREE times. I’m pretty sure that’s a record.

My kitchen is almost clean. My bedroom is a wreck.

I made a round layer cake for the first time in my life.

According to the ellptical, I burned 532 calories this morning.

This post is not exciting.

Let’s try again tomorrow, shall we?

Leave a Reply

