a big day

Mary is doing fantastic!  Thank you all for your prayers!  Check out her mommy’s blog for more specific info about her procedures and recovery.

LLH won $25,000 in a facebook giveaway from Chase.  Woot!  Now on to the next level to win $500,000!

Good things continue to happen in our adoption journey.  I can’t wait to share all the details with all of you.  I know some of you have been praying specifically for us and I wanted you to know we received a lot more information today.  We are eagerly looking forward to the adoption party on Saturday.  I’m busting out my mom jeans and straightening my hair!

God is good…all the time!

One thought on “a big day

Leave a Reply

